Contacts and Location

For general enquiries please email: info@oxfordcricketclub.com

Follow us on social media

Twitter

Instagram

How to Find Us

Jordan Hill Sports Ground
Jordan Hill
Oxford
OX2 8EF

Google Maps

Contact Directory

PresidentAndrew Mossinfo@oxfordcricketclub.com
ChairmanRupert Evanschair@oxfordcricketclub.com
Vice ChairAndy Smithoxfordcricketclub+vicechair@gmail.com
SecretaryPeter Joycesecretary@oxfordcricketclub.com
TreasurerJames Oatestreasurer@oxfordcricketclub.com
Fixture SecretarySameer Kazioxfordcricketclub+fixtures@gmail.com
New Member Enquiries oxfordcricketclub+joinus@gmail.com
Membership SecretaryKasim Nawazoxfordcricketclub+membership@gmail.com
Director of Men’s CricketRupert Evanschair@oxfordcricketclub.com
Director of Women’s CricketRosalyn Porteroxfordcricketclub+womens@gmail.com 
Director of Youth CricketArthur Muiroxfordcricketclub+youth@gmail.com
Club Safeguarding OfficerRosalyn Portersafeguarding@oxfordcricketclub.com
Men’s 1st XI CaptainMuhammed Ayuboxfordcricketclub+firsts@gmail.com
Men’s 2nd XI CaptainArthur Muiroxfordcricketclub+seconds@gmail.com
Men’s 3rd XI CaptainRoss Tomkinsoxfordcricketclub+thirds@gmail.com
Men’s 4th XI CaptainEd Baldockoxfordcricketclub+fourths@gmail.com
Women’s 1st XI Captainoxfordcricketclub+womens@gmail.com
Women’s 2nd XI Captain oxfordcricketclub+womens@gmail.com