Contacts and Location

Please direct all general enquiries to our club secretary, Bob Perkin

How to Find Us

Jordan Hill Sports Ground
Jordan Hill

Google Maps

Contact Directory

Chairman Rupert Evans
Secretary Bob Perkin
Treasurer John Barrett
Fixture Secretary Harry Porter
Membership Secretary Richard Musk
Director of Men’s Cricket Rupert Evans
Director of Women’s Cricket
Rosalyn Porter
Club Welfare Officer Rosalyn Porter
Men’s 1st XI Captain Jamie Perkin
Men’s 2nd XI Captain
Men’s 3rd XI Captain
Men’s 4th XI Captain
Women’s 1st XI Captain Emilia Bartram
Women’s 2nd XI Captain
Women’s Development XI Captain